Monday, December 25, 2017

COMING SOON: The 9th Annual Fabulous 50 Blog Awards... #Fab50

Punt the Pulitzers! Flush those stinking Nobel Prizes! Emmys? I spit on the Emmys. And forget the Oscars! Has-beens and never-was'es, especially since Jason Statham hasn't ever won for his magnificent Transporter performances. No, there's only one award ceremony worth watching... and it's coming within the next few days.

Every year at this time we are pleased to announce the winners of the Fabulous 50 Blog Awards™ (Note: until the award ceremony, this link refers to last year's winners), recognizing the year's 50 most important blogs and websites in the conservative world. There are no judges. No debates. No voting. No nominations. Just facts. Immutable truths, chiseled in stone and then forged in steel on the Anvil of Zeus for posterity. No prize carries more panache, more prestige, or more raw sex appeal than a Fabulous 50 Award, save something you might find in the dumpster behind Denny's.

If you are a winner, click the award badge that you would like to use, then copy the text in the HTML block below to paste into your template. Losing blogs are free, of course, to utilize the bold, fresh LOSER badge.
300 x 400 Deluxe200 x 267 Midsize
180 x 241 Intermediate160 x 212 Mini200 x 267 LOSER

HTML to use in your template:

2016 Fabulous 50 Blog Award Winners
2015 Fabulous 50 Blog Award Winners
2014 Fabulous 50 Blog Award Winners
2013 Fabulous 50 Blog Award Winners
2012 Fabulous 50 Blog Award Winners
2011 Fabulous 50 Blog Award Winners
2010 Fabulous 50 Blog Award Winners
2009 Fabulous 50 Blog Award Winners.

And be sure to press your browser's Reload button continuously from now until the announcement (now planned for shortly after New Year's Eve) to make sure you don't miss this epic event, which is definitely slated to be televised live on ESPN 8, "The Ocho".

As an aside, if there are nominations we should be aware of, please let us know in the comments. We'll consider pretty much anything, except recommendations by Michael Moore and Barbra Streisand.


Rick Bulow said...

No blog awards this year?

Obbop said...

2017 was the last year I was a proud loser of the finest award within the blogging world. Oh how I wish I could update my proud status for 2018 onward!!!!!