Thursday, December 18, 2014


The true history of the reign of the Bush Dynastic Clan, as transcribed by the Official Historian, Sir Octavius Whitmore Darius Bush IV, Esq.

  • 1988-1992 George Herbert Walker Bush: Bush the First
  • 1992-2000: Age of the Usurper
  • 2000-2008 George Walker Bush: Bush the Younger
  • 2008-2016: Age of the Usurper
  • 2016-2024 John Ellis "Jeb" Bush: Bush the Second
  • 2024-2032 William Jefferson Bush: Bush the Elder
  • 2032-2040 Augustus Herbert Bush: The Great and Powerful Bush
  • 2040-2048 James Tiberius Bush: His Eminence
  • 2048-2073 Caesar Octavius Bush: His Majesty Caesar the First
  • 2073-2073 George Caligula Bush: Bush the Mad, assassinated by his brother, Romulus
  • 2073-2074 Hillary Rodham Bush: Bush the Pantsuited
  • 2074-2083 Titus Rove Bush: Bush the Crony
  • 2083-2090 Malik Obama Bush: Emperor Bush I
  • 2090-2091 Carlos Hernandez Bush: First Lord of Aztlan
Note: after the reign of the First Lord of Aztlan, all subsequent years are renumbered starting with year zero and suffixed with "YA" (Year of Aztlan).
  • 0 YA-11 YA Vladimir Lenin Bush: Czar Bush the Mighty
  • 11 YA-current Kim Jong-Bush: Dear Leader
Additional note: Dear Leader is a deity and, as such, can never be replaced.

Certified by the Official Historian of the DPRA
Sir Octavius Whitmore Darius Bush IV, Esq.
The Democratic People's Republic of Aztlan


carlito said...

Doug, it started even earlier in history. George HW Bush's father, Prescott Bush, was a Senator from Connecticut in the Fifties and early Sixties.

Anonymous said...

Any more shrubbery, and we'll have a primeval forest.

Francis W. Porretto said...

The last nine GOP presidential tickets:
1980: Reagan-Bush
1984: Reagan-Bush
1988: Bush-Quayle
1992: Bush-Quayle
1996: Dole-Kemp
2000: Bush-Cheney
2004: Bush-Cheney
2008: McCain-Palin
2012: Romney-Ryan

And we might soon face a tenth ticket with a Bush on it. Does it sound to you as if a single family just might have undue influence over the Republican Party?